Χρειάζεστε βοήθεια; Επισκευθείτε την σελίδα υποστήριξης, μετά


Site

  1. I have already delete my site priovolos.wordpress.com and mypriovolos.wordpress.com but I cannot create it again. Can you please help me?

  2. Hi there,

    I'm sorry, but deleted sites cannot be restored or reused. Deleting a site is permanent and the name cannot be used again.

    There are several warnings about this on the Tools > Delete Site page and in the help pages.

    More information is available here:

    http://en.support.wordpress.com/delete-site/

    Also, we can talk in Greek as this is the Greek support forum :)

Πρέπει να εισέλθετε για να δημοσιεύσετε.

Σχετικά με το θέμα

Ετικέτες